top of page
  • watersprite268

Gone Fishing...PS, I Don't Actually Fish ;-)


The sun is shining again today. Dream continues to dreamily dream a dreamy dream, as I prepare the veggie tray to go with Geno's smoked lasagne. Yes, you heard it right, SMOKED LASAGNE to go with their terrifying pursuit of pike.


...this concludes this week's blog. Yup, I went within and was guided to GO FISHING! To sum up, I don't actually fish. The Bro's and I, Garret, my Andy, Amber, Leo and Dream, are enjoying some beautiful scenery and sunshine while cinching up details of the where and how of my Mom's Celebration of Life. It will take place on her birthday in July, roughly 9 months after her death. *can't seem to wrap myself around this one, nine months later... how f'n strange is that?* My intent is to keep this one brief, so attentions can span the entire thing. My Mom's passing during this time in history feels a bit the same as developing this blog. I have so much to say that even long blogs do not give enough space. It only causes me to come across as half baked, much like the original story I was stirred to write this week. I need more counter space, more ingredients and to wait for the oven to fully pre heat.


Gosh... I hope I didn't ramble on too long... *insert overused "Lol" here.* Have a beautiful Sunday and please know, I celebrate my Mom's life every minute of every day. Sending love to all.

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page